NFL Awards (Predictions)

MVP - P. Manning

Offensive Player of year - P Harvin
(AFC) - P Manning

Defensive Player of year - J.J. Watt
(NFC) - C. Tillman

Rookie of the year - A. Luck
(NFC) R. Griffin

Defensive rookie of year - J. Jenkins
(AFC) - C. Jones

Special teams player of the year - G. Zuerlein

Comeback player of the year - P. Manning